ICFO Archive: HYIP Ponzi Schemes [Video]

HYIP

Older ICFO archive history of HYIP Ponzi Schemes

Right Click on Links

Genius Funds permanently banned for illegally selling securities  http://www.bcsc.bc.ca/News/News_Releases/2010/18_Genius_Funds_permanently_banned_for_illegally_selling_securities/

Oil Rig Contractors HYIP Attracts $6 Million Investment  http://airherald.com/oil-rig-contractors-hyip-attracts-6-million-investment/933/

Bitcoin-Trader Goes Rogue – HYIP Exposed  https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/bitcoin-trader-goes-rogue-hyip-exposed/

FBI: Genesis Acquisitions International part of a $50M Ponzi  http://behindmlm.com/companies/fbi-genesis-acquisitions-international-part-of-a-50m-ponzi/

More people come forward in FBI investigation of local pyramid scheme William Apostelos and three others allegedly stole ‘north of $50 million’ from Miami Valley investors including cops, doctors, and businesses  http://www.daytondailynews.com/news/news/fbi-couple-bilked-area-investors-out-of-millions/nhxWQ/

Antisocial media! SEC censures FX HYIP operators who exploited investors via Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter  https://leaprate.com/2014/11/antisocial-media-sec-censures-fx-hyip-operators-who-exploited-investors-via-facebook-youtube-and-twitter/

How Not To Get Stung By High-Yield Programs http://www.forbes.com/sites/johnwasik/2014/11/21/how-not-to-get-stung-by-high-yield-programs/#7d063c5b2545

Pathway to Prosperity” RESIDENT OF THE PHILIPPINES CHARGED BY CRIMINAL COMPLAINT WITH NUMEROUS FRAUD OFFENSES  https://www.justice.gov/sites/default/files/usao-sdil/legacy/2014/12/10/Smirnow%20Press%20Release.pdf

Links to HYIP scams: Bitcoin exchange Bitmarket.pl has bank account suspended http://siliconangle.com/blog/2015/02/02/links-to-hyip-scams-bitcoin-exchange-bitmarket-pl-has-bank-account-suspended/

OSC warns regarding Forex HYIP scheme promising $20,000 return for $100 investment https://leaprate.com/2015/07/osc-warns-regarding-forex-hyip-scheme-promising-20000-return-for-100-investment/

Convicted Russian fraudster launches a financial scheme in SA Sergei Mavrodi is at it again with MMM.in-qrcgu/vairfgvtngvbaf/pbaivpgrq-ehffvna-senhqfgre-ynhapurf-svanapvny-fpurzr-va-fn/"> uggc://jjj.zbarljro.pb.mn/va-qrcgu/vairfgvtngvbaf/pbaivpgrq-ehffvna-senhqfgre-ynhapurf-svanapvny-fpurzr-va-fn/

Swiss FINMA adds Sony Online Investment to warning list  https://leaprate.com/2015/08/swiss-finma-adds-sony-online-investment-to-warning-list/

MMM Ponzi scam may be the main reason behind Bitcoin price fluctuations http://siliconangle.com/blog/2015/11/06/mmm-ponzi-scheme-may-be-main-reason-behind-bitcoin-price-fluctuations/

pw Is Another Bitcoin HYIP Ponzi Scheme  http://bitcoinist.net/doublecloud-pw-is-another-bitcoin-hyip-ponzi-scheme/

2015 was another colorful year in Bitcoin failures, scams and arrests | #yearinreview http://siliconangle.com/blog/2015/12/30/2015-was-another-colorful-year-in-bitcoin-failures-scams-and-arrests-yearinreview/

Russian ‘Ponzi scheme’ raises fraud flags at SA bank http://businesstech.co.za/news/banking/109899/russian-ponzi-scheme-raises-fraud-flags-at-sa-bank/

HYIP scheme architect gets $1.12 million a penalty in Quebec  https://leaprate.com/2016/02/hyip-scheme-architect-gets-1-12-million-penalty-in-quebec/

New Bitcoin Doubler Is An Obvious HYIP Ponzi  http://themerkle.com/new-bitcoin-doubler-is-an-obvious-hyip-ponzi/

ru Bitcoin Cloud Mining Review  http://themerkle.com/hashon-ru-bitcoin-cloud-mining-review/

EtherDoubler Is An Ethereum HYIP Using Smart Contracts  http://themerkle.com/etherdoubler-is-an-ethereum-hyip-using-smart-contracts/

Everything you need to know about the MMM Bitcoin scam http://siliconangle.com/blog/2016/02/29/everything-you-need-to-know-about-the-mmm-bitcoin-scam/

Next BTC Scam Wants You: What Makes People Fall Into Financial Traps http://cointelegraph.com/news/next-btc-scam-wants-you

Bitcoin scammer Tadas Kasputis has reappeared at alleged scam payment service MoneyPolo http://siliconangle.com/blog/2016/03/15/bitcoin-scammer-tadas-kasputis-has-reappeared-at-alleged-scam-payment-service-moneypolo/

MMM Global Closes Republic of Bitcoin, an Alleged Ponzi Scheme https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/mmm-global-closes-republic-of-bitcoin-an-alleged-ponzi-scheme/

Costa Rica Liberty Reserve Founder Sentenced to 20 Years in Prison  http://news.co.cr/costa-rica-liberty-reserve-founder-sentenced-to-20-years-in-prison/47159/

Bitcoin Scam Risk Warning – Bit Minister  http://themerkle.com/bitcoin-scam-risk-warning-bit-minister/

An Anatomy of Bitcoin Ponzis  https://cointelegraph.com/news/an-anatomy-of-bitcoin-ponzis

HYIP info  http://easyearnforlife.blogspot.my/2014/07/hyip-info.html

Bitcoin Scam Site Warning – Coince  http://themerkle.com/bitcoin-scam-site-warning-coince/

Bitcoin Scam Site Warning – Angel Wealth  http://themerkle.com/bitcoin-scam-site-warning-angel-wealth/

Bitcoin Scam Site Warning – Forex Work  http://themerkle.com/bitcoin-scam-site-warning-forex-work/

OSC warns regarding Forex HYIP scheme promising $20,000 return for $100 investment https://www.leaprate.com/2015/07/osc-warns-regarding-forex-hyip-scheme-promising-20000-return-for-100-investment/

Thanks, for Reading “ICFO Archive: HYIP Ponzi Schemes [Video]”

Dr. Don Yates Sr Ph.D., Founder

Dr. Don ICFO
Dr. Don ICFO

The Internet Crime Fighters Org (ICFO)

Serving Our Members and Readers Since 2004

Click to Like Us on Facebook

ICFO Fund Raising Services

  • Monetized Blogs
  • Advertisers and Sponsors 

Please Like, Share, and Comment to Expand Our Reach, Eyeballs, and Traffic

Related posts

Leave a Reply